In the Herbalife J/70 fleet, the title went to Alcaidesa Marina skippered by Gustavo Martínez Doreste whilst the Sotheby’s Mallorca Women’s Cup went to the local Balearia team of María Bover. Balearia took the overall Copa del Rey MAPFRE title for the one-designs. For complete event details, visit

Comments are closed.