Fourteen teams sailed the 2021 SSL Women’s Cup in Davos, Switzerland with teams enjoying an eight-race event on Lake Davos. In the end, the SSL Women’s Cup winner was determined on a tiebreaker. Winning on the countback was the Regatta Club Oberhofen, with Lisa Thönen as skipper and crew of Angelika Siegfried, Romea Fries, Salvina Fries and Selina Adam. With the same number of points taking the silver medal was the Yacht Club Arbon with skipper Livia Naef and crew of Nathalie Winiger, Tessa Egli and Irina Hotz. Taking the bronze was the Zürcher Segelclub with skipper Amrei Keller and crew of Theresa Lagler, Franziska Glüer and Zoé Staub. For more Swiss Women’s J/70 Cup information, visit

Comments are closed.